Home > 학술행사 > 역대 수상자
글씨크게 글씨작게 인쇄

EnM 연구상

년도 수상자 연구제목
2016년 울산의대 김원배 한국인 분화갑상선암의 사망률 추이 및 사망 연관 인자 분석(Survival analysis of differentiated thyroid cancer in Korea)
서울의대 김상완 한국인 부신 희귀질환 환자의 다기관 후향적 코호트 연구(A multicenter retrospective cohort study of Korean patients with rare adrenal gland disease)
2017년 성균관의대 정재훈 Long-term prognosis of the differentiated thyroid carcinoma with initial distant metastasis
울산의대 전민지 Association of hashimoto's thyroiditis and the prognosis of papillary thyroid cancer: systematic review and meta-analysis
강원대 조은희 Study on the clinical characteristics and management status of diabetes in Korean young adults
고려의대 김남훈 Effectiveness of DPP4-inhibitors and SGLT2-inhibitors for renal outcomes in patients with type 2 diabetes: a systematic review and meta-analysis
서울의대 김정희 Development of biomarkers for early diagnosis of adrenal disease in Koreans
성균관의대 권혜미 Cohort construction thyroid disease in Korea and prevalence of thyroid disease, analysis of drug administration status
성균관의대 박세은 Establishment of a Korean Diabetes Cohort for the Observation of Clinical Course using data from the Korea National Health Insurance System
연세의대 이유미 Epidemiology of multiple endocrine neoplasia type 1 in Korea and vaildation of genetic analysis by targeted next generation sequence
한림의대 문신제 Effects of Hashimoto’s thyroiditis on poor clinical outcomes in differenciated thyroid Cancer: A Meta-Analysis
이화의대 홍소현 Investigation of rare variants in Genome-wide association study data in polycystic ovary syndrome